Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography
Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Venus Tebla

Jazz Rock/Fusion

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Venus Tebla Obliquo  album cover
3.33 | 3 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 1998

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Quiete E Frammenti (2:09)
2. Melopea Di Un Volo Meloe (6:41)
3. Il Regno Delle Ombre (2:33)
4. Gestualita (1:01)
5. Garbuglio 1673 (7:34)
6. Nell'incoscienza Della Linea Retta (1:52)
7. Obliquo (5:23)

Total Time: 27:13


Search VENUS TEBLA Obliquo lyrics

Music tabs (tablatures)

Search VENUS TEBLA Obliquo tabs

Line-up / Musicians

- Massimiliano Angelotti / bass, double bass
- Alberto Tebaldi / guitars, stick
- Simone Angelotti / drums, percussion
- Francesco Rossi / piano, keyboards

Releases information

CD Self produced

Thanks to ProgLucky for the addition
Edit this entry

VENUS TEBLA MP3, Free Download (music stream)

Open extended player in a new pop-up window | Random Playlist (50) | How to submit new MP3s
No MP3/Stream available for this artist.
Collaborate with, learn how to submit new MP3s.

Buy VENUS TEBLA Obliquo Music

Venus Tebla
Audio CD$71.83

More places to buy VENUS TEBLA music online Buy VENUS TEBLA & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

VENUS TEBLA Obliquo ratings distribution

(3 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(67%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (33%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

VENUS TEBLA Obliquo reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of VENUS TEBLA "Obliquo "

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives