Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Psychedelic/Space Rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Eloy Long Progressive History album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy ELOY Music
from partners
Boxset/Compilation, released in 2020

Songs / Tracks Listing

Disc 1
1. The Prophecy
2. The Tides Return Forever
3. Age of Insanity
4. Mutiny
5. Child Migration
6. Daylight
7. Silhouette
8. Carried By Cosmic Winds
9. Back into the Present
10. The Bells of Notre Dame
11. An Instant of Relief. Still the War Rages On
12. Inside
13. Paralysed Civilization
14. Vaucouleurs

Disc 2
1. The Refuge
2. Daybreak
3. Childhood Memories
4. The Challenge
5. Follow the Light
6. Fools
7. The Midnight-Fight - The Victory of Mental Force
8. Gliding into Light and Knowledge
9. Escape to the Heights
10. Today
11. Master of Sensation
12. Madhouse
13. The Sun-Song
14. On the Road

Disc 3
1. Through a Somber Galaxy
2. Behind the Walls of Imagination
3. Future City
4. Up and Down
5. Heartbeat
6. Isle of Sun
7. Waves of Intuition
8. The Answer
9. In Disguise
10. Walk Alone
11. Ro Setau
12. The Light from Deep Darkness
13. Time to Turn
14. Reflections from the Spheres Beyond

Total Time 4:25:26

Line-up / Musicians

- Fank Bornemann / lead & backing vocals, guitars, composer, production & mixing
- Hannes Folberth / keyboards
- Michael Gerlach / keyboards
- Klaus-Peter Matziol / bass
- Stephan Emig / drums

Releases information

Format: CD/DVD
May 21, 2020

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ELOY Long Progressive History Music

More places to buy ELOY music online Buy ELOY & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

ELOY Long Progressive History ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ELOY Long Progressive History reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ELOY "Long Progressive History"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives