Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Morning Circle of Power (EP) album cover
0 | 0 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2002

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Intro
2. The Unknown is Searching the Unfound
3. Seal of Solomon
4. Fear of Today
5. Big Colour Travel
*. A Hidden Place
6. Circle of Power

* 200 copies of this demo-EP were made.

Line-up / Musicians

- Saskia van Heugten / vocals
- Gilles van Hoof / guitars
- Pol Bannier / bass guitar
- Mauro Pi / drums
- Stijn Bannier / synthesizers

Releases information

Self-production Demo-EP 2002

Thanks to ProgLucky for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy MORNING Circle of Power (EP) Music

More places to buy MORNING music online Buy MORNING & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

MORNING Circle of Power (EP) ratings distribution

(0 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

MORNING Circle of Power (EP) reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of MORNING "Circle of Power (EP)"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives