Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Odd Palace

Heavy Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Odd Palace Distance album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2020

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Distance (3:03)

Total Time 3:03

Line-up / Musicians

- Gert Børsting / vocals
- Lasse Grube Madsen / guitar
- Morten Peetz Andersen / drums
- Søren Lærkholm Haenschke / guitar
- Patrick Wolffgang / bass

Releases information

Prime Collective.
Written by Gert Børsting.
Produced by Chris Kreutzfeldt.

Digital single (June 26, 2020)

Thanks to earlyprog for the addition
and to projeKct for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy ODD PALACE Distance Music

ODD PALACE Distance ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ODD PALACE Distance reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ODD PALACE "Distance"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.