Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Pg. Lost

Post Rock/Math rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Pg. Lost Oscillate album cover
4.00 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 50% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy PG. LOST Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2020

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Oscillate (7:24)
2. E22 (6:58)
3. Mindtrip (5:05)
4. Shelter (6:55)
5. Suffering (5:51)
6. Waves (7:16)
7. Eraser (8:30)
8. The Headless Man (8:34)

Total Time 56:33

Line-up / Musicians

- Martin Hjertstedt / drums
- Gustav Almberg / guitar
- Kristian Karlsson / bass
- Mattias Bhatt / guitar

Releases information

Label: Pelagic Records
Format: Vinyl, CD, Digital
November 20, 2020

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
and to projeKct for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy PG. LOST Oscillate Music

More places to buy PG. LOST music online

PG. LOST Oscillate ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(50%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (50%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

PG. LOST Oscillate reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of PG. LOST "Oscillate"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.