Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Ok Goodnight

Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Ok Goodnight Limbo album cover
4.25 | 12 ratings | 0 reviews | 58% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2019

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Astray (1:10)
2. Think Again (4:49)
3. Free Fall (3:42)
4. Meridian (5:31)
5. Rapture (5:33)
6. Standstill (1:19)
7. Height Shift (5:21)
8. Day & Night (6:08)
9. Sanctuary (3:01)

Total Time 36:34

Line-up / Musicians

- Casey Lee Williams / vocals
- Martin Gonzalez / guitars
- Ron Bernhaut / bass
- Martin De Lima / piano & synth
- Augusto Bussio / drums

Releases information

Digital album released October 31, 2019

Thanks to rdtprog for the addition
and to projeKct for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy OK GOODNIGHT Limbo Music

OK GOODNIGHT Limbo ratings distribution

(12 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(58%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(25%)
Good, but non-essential (8%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (8%)

OK GOODNIGHT Limbo reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of OK GOODNIGHT "Limbo"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.