Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Experimental/Post Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Theos Precognitive album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy THEOS Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2021

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Anima (3:40)
2. Soma (2:40)
3. A Collective Memory (4:32)
4. Precognitive I (5:02)
5. Precognitive II (7:02)
6. As Above (6:52)
7. So Below (6:05)
8. A Minute Was an Eternity (2:49)
9. Obsidian (6:58)
10. Nathaniel (5:11)
11. Reprise (4:56)

Total Time 55:47

Line-up / Musicians

- Richard Grenko / everything

Releases information

Digital album. Self-released.

Release date August 9, 2021

Thanks to TCat for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy THEOS Precognitive Music

More places to buy THEOS music online

THEOS Precognitive ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

THEOS Precognitive reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of THEOS "Precognitive"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.