Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Zero Hour

Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Zero Hour Agenda 21 album cover
3.88 | 8 ratings | 0 reviews | 25% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2022

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Democide (14:20)
2. Technocracy (5:31)
3. Stigmata (9:17)
4. Memento Mori (5:17)
5. Agenda 21 (6:24)
6. Patient Zero (10:08)

Total Time 50:57

Line-up / Musicians

- Erik Rosvold / vocals
- Jasun Tipton / guitars, keyboards
- Andreas Blomqvist / bass
- Roel van Helden / drums

Releases information

Label: Frontiers Music (FRCD1228)
Format: CD, Digital
May 13, 2022

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
and to projeKct for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy ZERO HOUR Agenda 21 Music

More places to buy ZERO HOUR music online

ZERO HOUR Agenda 21 ratings distribution

(8 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(25%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(38%)
Good, but non-essential (38%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ZERO HOUR Agenda 21 reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ZERO HOUR "Agenda 21"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.