Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Jazz Rock/Fusion

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Smak Live Without Audience album cover
4.00 | 7 ratings | 2 reviews | 57% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy SMAK Music
from partners
Live, released in 1997

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Ljudi nije fer
2. Kad spavas sam
3. Sumadijski Blues
4. Idi
5. Juzni voz
6. Profesor
7. Organizam Blues
8. Beli bik
9. Hladno je
10. Biska 2
11. Pauk
12. Lisica
13. Miris nje
14. Crna dama
15. Remizov valcer
16. Daire
17. Mozda imam vremena
18. Uspavanka na paru
19. Strasilo
20. Kornjacina koza
21. Blues u parku
22. Ulazak u harem
23. Satelit

Line-up / Musicians

- Radomir Mihajlovic Tocak / guitars
- Slobodan Stojanovic Kepa / drums
- Milan Milosavljevic / guitar
- Dejan Najdanovic / vocals
- Dejan Stojanovic / drums
- Sale Markovic / bass

Releases information

2CD A Records CD 0031 (1997 Serbia) (Recorded live without audience May 1997 at Bioskop ?umadija, Kragujevac)

Thanks to seyo for the addition
and to seyo for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy SMAK Live Without Audience Music

More places to buy SMAK music online

SMAK Live Without Audience ratings distribution

(7 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(57%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (29%)
Collectors/fans only (14%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

SMAK Live Without Audience reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

3 stars So near - yet so far... In recent months, I've checked out a handful of SMAK albums. Most of them are showing definite talent and if one grew up with the band, the support would be understandable. Definitely not Pop. Jazz-Rock it isn't either, more like somewhat proggy Rock. In my search ... (read more)

Report this review (#920981) | Posted by BORA | Thursday, February 28, 2013 | Review Permanlink

5 stars As the title say Live without audience.This album has most of there old hit songs done with the new line-up of Smak and there new songs from Bioskop Fox which audience accepted quickly as there best songs.On this album i especially love Beli Bik it's relly done quite simple and yet soo powerfu ... (read more)

Report this review (#73959) | Posted by Livnica | Monday, April 3, 2006 | Review Permanlink

Post a review of SMAK "Live Without Audience"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.