Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Crossover Prog • Norway

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

22 picture
22 biography
Founded in Trondheim, Norway in 2008

A Norwegian rock quartet 22 have been founded in 2008 mainly by Magnus BØRMARK (guitars) and Mats PAULSEN (bass). Their debut ep "E. S. P." was released in the same year, and the debut full-length album "Flux" in 2010, in collaboration with two new members Per Kristian TROLLVIK (voices) and Andreas Kjøl BERG (drums, percussion, voices). In 2018 they released a double album "You Are Creating" via Long Branch Records.

22 Videos (YouTube and more)

Showing only random 3 | Search and add more videos to 22

Buy 22 Music

More places to buy 22 music online

22 discography

Ordered by release date | Showing ratings (top albums) | Help to complete the discography and add albums

22 top albums (CD, LP, MC, SACD, DVD-A, Digital Media Download)

3.38 | 8 ratings
You Are Creating

22 Live Albums (CD, LP, MC, SACD, DVD-A, Digital Media Download)

22 Videos (DVD, Blu-ray, VHS etc)

22 Boxset & Compilations (CD, LP, MC, SACD, DVD-A, Digital Media Download)

22 Official Singles, EPs, Fan Club & Promo (CD, EP/LP, MC, Digital Media Download)

22 Reviews

Showing last 10 reviews only
Thanks to dAmOxT7942 for the artist addition. and to Quinino for the last updates

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.