Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Neo-Prog • Italy

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Noisy Diners biography
An Italian combo NOISY DINERS were founded mainly by Fabrizio DOSSENA (acoustic guitar), Davide JORI (electric guitars), and Cristiano ROVERSI (keyboards). Their debut album "The Princess Of The Allen keys", recorded in collaboration with lots of session musicians such as Nad SYLVAN, was released on January 12, 2021. The lineup is: Fabrizio, Davide, Cristiano, Donata LUANI (vocals), Erik MONTANARI (electric guitars, acoustic guitars), Ezio SECOMANDI (drums), Mirko TAGLIASACCHI (bass), Antonio De SARNO (narrations).

NOISY DINERS Videos (YouTube and more)

Showing only random 3 | Search and add more videos to NOISY DINERS


NOISY DINERS discography

Ordered by release date | Showing ratings (top albums) | Help to complete the discography and add albums

NOISY DINERS top albums (CD, LP, MC, SACD, DVD-A, Digital Media Download)

3.86 | 50 ratings
The Princess of the Allen Keys (The History of Manto)

NOISY DINERS Live Albums (CD, LP, MC, SACD, DVD-A, Digital Media Download)

NOISY DINERS Videos (DVD, Blu-ray, VHS etc)

NOISY DINERS Boxset & Compilations (CD, LP, MC, SACD, DVD-A, Digital Media Download)

NOISY DINERS Official Singles, EPs, Fan Club & Promo (CD, EP/LP, MC, Digital Media Download)


Showing last 10 reviews only
Thanks to dAmOxT7942 for the artist addition.

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.