Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Psychedelic/Space Rock • United States

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

3 Leafs picture
3 Leafs biography
3 LEAFS are a San Francisco based jamming project featuring musicians who are wellknown fellows from the experimental US space rock scene - namely former Subarachoid Space members Chris Cones (guitar) and Diego González (bass) as well as drummer Warren Huegel (University Of Errors) and guitarist Josh Pollock (Gong, Mushroom).

The music is basically improvised, although they occasionally use small compositional cells. Their current LP 'Space Rock Tulip' was released on Permanent Records in 2009 consisting of ethno kraut jams and hypnotic space rock provided with motorik rhythms.

3 LEAFS Videos (YouTube and more)

Showing only random 3 | Search and add more videos to 3 LEAFS

Buy 3 LEAFS Music

3 LEAFS discography

Ordered by release date | Showing ratings (top albums) | Help to complete the discography and add albums

3 LEAFS top albums (CD, LP, MC, SACD, DVD-A, Digital Media Download)

4.50 | 2 ratings
Space Rock Tulip

3 LEAFS Live Albums (CD, LP, MC, SACD, DVD-A, Digital Media Download)

3 LEAFS Videos (DVD, Blu-ray, VHS etc)

3 LEAFS Boxset & Compilations (CD, LP, MC, SACD, DVD-A, Digital Media Download)

3 LEAFS Official Singles, EPs, Fan Club & Promo (CD, EP/LP, MC, Digital Media Download)

3 LEAFS Reviews

Showing last 10 reviews only
Thanks to rivertree for the artist addition.

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.