Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Crossover Prog • Canada

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Diatessaron picture
Diatessaron biography
Canadian band DIATESSARON was formed back in 2008, consisting of Carl Janzen (guitars), Darren Young (guitars), Erik Smistad (bass), Simon TJ (vocals) and Stephan Bots (drums). They have been active in their local live scene in Calgary, and by self description constantly pushing the barriers of forms and harmonies typical within a rock band,

Apart from a number of live performances, this young and aspiring band have managed to set aside some studio time too, resulting in the EP Sky Blue and their full length debut album Monument, both productions self-released in 2010.

DIATESSARON Videos (YouTube and more)

Showing only random 3 | Search and add more videos to DIATESSARON


DIATESSARON discography

Ordered by release date | Showing ratings (top albums) | Help to complete the discography and add albums

DIATESSARON top albums (CD, LP, MC, SACD, DVD-A, Digital Media Download)

0.00 | 0 ratings
2.67 | 3 ratings

DIATESSARON Live Albums (CD, LP, MC, SACD, DVD-A, Digital Media Download)

DIATESSARON Videos (DVD, Blu-ray, VHS etc)

DIATESSARON Boxset & Compilations (CD, LP, MC, SACD, DVD-A, Digital Media Download)

DIATESSARON Official Singles, EPs, Fan Club & Promo (CD, EP/LP, MC, Digital Media Download)

0.00 | 0 ratings
Sky Blue
0.00 | 0 ratings
Cobalt 60 Blue


Showing last 10 reviews only
Thanks to windhawk for the artist addition.

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.