Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Crossover Prog • United States

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Reign Cycle picture
Reign Cycle biography
US trio REIGN CYCLE consists of Seth Tyler Abrams-Misbeek, Arikk Andrew Mendoza and Evan Samuel Matthews. The project has been in development since 2009, and their debut album "Solstice" was released in September 2012, following a 30 hour long studio session where the material was captured live, raw and un-altered.

REIGN CYCLE Videos (YouTube and more)

Showing only random 3 | Search and add more videos to REIGN CYCLE


More places to buy REIGN CYCLE music online Buy REIGN CYCLE & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

REIGN CYCLE discography

Ordered by release date | Showing ratings (top albums) | Help to complete the discography and add albums

REIGN CYCLE top albums (CD, LP, MC, SACD, DVD-A, Digital Media Download)

0.00 | 0 ratings

REIGN CYCLE Live Albums (CD, LP, MC, SACD, DVD-A, Digital Media Download)

REIGN CYCLE Videos (DVD, Blu-ray, VHS etc)

REIGN CYCLE Boxset & Compilations (CD, LP, MC, SACD, DVD-A, Digital Media Download)

REIGN CYCLE Official Singles, EPs, Fan Club & Promo (CD, EP/LP, MC, Digital Media Download)


Showing last 10 reviews only
Thanks to windhawk for the artist addition.

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives