Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Heavy Prog • United States

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

99 Names of God picture
99 Names of God biography
The band is from North Texas and has evolved into different styles of music trough their career. They began as a five piece band and became a trio. Kris SWENSON (vocals, bass, keyboards) Mark COOK (warr touch guitars, groovebox programming) and Jason SPRADLIN (drums and keyboards) complete the line-up.
In 2000 they made their first album entitled "eXcursions" and in 2003 the second one entitled "InterWoven".

The music is on the adventurous side of Prog, experimenting with electronic, intriguing rhythm patterns in a dark atmosphere and some KING CRIMSON influence. The band is now working under the name HERD OF INSTINCT and continue to create in the same direction with Mark COOK, Jason SPRADLIN and Mark DAVIDSON who have played with 99 Names of God.

Bio by rdtprog

99 NAMES OF GOD Videos (YouTube and more)

Showing only random 3 | Search and add more videos to 99 NAMES OF GOD

Buy 99 NAMES OF GOD Music

99 NAMES OF GOD discography

Ordered by release date | Showing ratings (top albums) | Help to complete the discography and add albums

99 NAMES OF GOD top albums (CD, LP, MC, SACD, DVD-A, Digital Media Download)

0.00 | 0 ratings
4.00 | 1 ratings

99 NAMES OF GOD Live Albums (CD, LP, MC, SACD, DVD-A, Digital Media Download)

99 NAMES OF GOD Videos (DVD, Blu-ray, VHS etc)

99 NAMES OF GOD Boxset & Compilations (CD, LP, MC, SACD, DVD-A, Digital Media Download)

99 NAMES OF GOD Official Singles, EPs, Fan Club & Promo (CD, EP/LP, MC, Digital Media Download)

99 NAMES OF GOD Reviews

Showing last 10 reviews only
Thanks to rdtprog for the artist addition.

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.