Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Progressive Metal • United States

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Mercurial Void picture
Mercurial Void biography
MERCURIAL VOID are a progressive metal band formed in 2011, in Columbus, Ohio. They consist of Jesse BLANKENSHIP (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Nate MILLER (lead guitar), Eric GRAY (drums) and Michael SLICLEN (bass). Their full-length s/t debut album came out in 2012, and in 2014 they released ''Graphophile EP'', both on Dissected Angel Records. Their interesting blend of progressive metal with extreme aspects is likely to attrack fans of VOIVOD.

Biography by aapatsos

MERCURIAL VOID forum topics / tours, shows & news

MERCURIAL VOID forum topics Create a topic now
MERCURIAL VOID tours, shows & news
No topics found for : "mercurial void"
Post an entries now

MERCURIAL VOID Videos (YouTube and more)

Showing only random 3 | Search and add more videos to MERCURIAL VOID


More places to buy MERCURIAL VOID music online Buy MERCURIAL VOID & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

MERCURIAL VOID discography

Ordered by release date | Showing ratings (top albums) | Help to complete the discography and add albums

MERCURIAL VOID top albums (CD, LP, MC, SACD, DVD-A, Digital Media Download)

4.00 | 1 ratings
Mercurial Void

MERCURIAL VOID Live Albums (CD, LP, MC, SACD, DVD-A, Digital Media Download)

MERCURIAL VOID Videos (DVD, Blu-ray, VHS etc)

MERCURIAL VOID Boxset & Compilations (CD, LP, MC, SACD, DVD-A, Digital Media Download)

MERCURIAL VOID Official Singles, EPs, Fan Club & Promo (CD, EP/LP, MC, Digital Media Download)

0.00 | 0 ratings
Graphophile EP


Showing last 10 reviews only
Thanks to aapatsos for the artist addition.

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives