Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Post Rock/Math rock • United States

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Sadgayers picture
Sadgayers biography
SADGAYERS are an American post-rock band founded in 2011 and made up of Allan GIBBS (violin, guitar, drums, vocals), Kevin SAINTSON (keyboard, vocals), Matt L.M. RODRIQUEZ (guitar, vocals), and Hans BERGMAN (tap guitar, udu, vocals). They released their album Remember Yourself in 2012 which featured an ambient and at time string-driven post-rock sound.

Bio by Tanner (The Truth)

SADGAYERS Videos (YouTube and more)

Showing only random 3 | Search and add more videos to SADGAYERS


More places to buy SADGAYERS music online Buy SADGAYERS & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

SADGAYERS discography

Ordered by release date | Showing ratings (top albums) | Help to complete the discography and add albums

SADGAYERS top albums (CD, LP, MC, SACD, DVD-A, Digital Media Download)

0.00 | 0 ratings
Remember Yourself

SADGAYERS Live Albums (CD, LP, MC, SACD, DVD-A, Digital Media Download)

SADGAYERS Videos (DVD, Blu-ray, VHS etc)

SADGAYERS Boxset & Compilations (CD, LP, MC, SACD, DVD-A, Digital Media Download)

SADGAYERS Official Singles, EPs, Fan Club & Promo (CD, EP/LP, MC, Digital Media Download)


Showing last 10 reviews only
Thanks to zravkapt for the artist addition.

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives