Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Post Rock/Math rock • Russia

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Antethic picture
Antethic biography
ANTETHIC is a Russian post rock band formed in St. Petersburg in 2012 by Yuri EFREMOV (guitar), Arseniy NOVITSKIY (synthesizer, sampler), Denis ZARUTSKIY (bass), and Alexander LYVOV (drums, sampler). The band play a combination of post rock, shoegaze, drone, and progressive rock for a very powerful and unique sound. Their first EP, The Rules of Discoverers Wishful to be Unknown, was released in 2012, their second EP, The City of the Sun, was released in 2013, and they followed it with their first full-length album, Origin, in 2014.

::::Andy Webb::::

ANTETHIC Videos (YouTube and more)

Showing only random 3 | Search and add more videos to ANTETHIC


More places to buy ANTETHIC music online Buy ANTETHIC & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

ANTETHIC discography

Ordered by release date | Showing ratings (top albums) | Help to complete the discography and add albums

ANTETHIC top albums (CD, LP, MC, SACD, DVD-A, Digital Media Download)

3.83 | 6 ratings
3.75 | 4 ratings
Ghost Shirt Society

ANTETHIC Live Albums (CD, LP, MC, SACD, DVD-A, Digital Media Download)

ANTETHIC Videos (DVD, Blu-ray, VHS etc)

ANTETHIC Boxset & Compilations (CD, LP, MC, SACD, DVD-A, Digital Media Download)

ANTETHIC Official Singles, EPs, Fan Club & Promo (CD, EP/LP, MC, Digital Media Download)

5.00 | 2 ratings
The Rules of Discoverers Wishful to be Unknown
4.50 | 2 ratings
The City of the Sun


Showing last 10 reviews only
Thanks to andy webb for the artist addition.

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives