Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography

Flat 122 - Dizziness

FLAT 122


Jazz Rock/Fusion

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Submitted by leechburton | 7/13/2012

...from The Waves (Japan, 2005) Satoshi Hirata - electric guitar Takao Kawasaki - keyboards, sampling Kiyotaka Tanabe - drums, percussion

Share this FLAT 122 online video

Related links

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives