Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography

Blank Manuskript live@ARGEkultur Salzburg 2016



Symphonic Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Submitted by Ivan_Melgar_M | 9/3/2017

Blank Manuskript live@ARGEkultur Salzburg 9-12-2016

Part I:
- Requiem*
- Dance of the Devils*
- The Underglow
- Twilight Peak
- Celestial Spheres
- Transition*
- Heaven*
*remake of Death by Dice from the album The Four Riders of the Apocalypse 1977

Part II:
- Overture
- Beast in the Cave
- Pressure of Pride
- Silent Departure
- Fear of the Night
- Public Enemy
- The Waiting

Jakob Aistleitner - saxophone, electric guitar, flute, percussion, vocals
Peter Baxrainer - electric guitar, vocals
David Saudek - trumpet, french horn, vocals
Manuel Schönegger - trombone, flute, clarinet, vocals
Jakob Sigl - drums, tape, vocals
Dominik Wallner - keys, organ, synth, vocals
Alfons Wohlmuth - bass, flute, vocals

Robert Herbe ? lights
Linda Hofmann ? costume design
Lena Kalt ? stage design
Philip Reitsperger ? artwork
Stefan Parragh - live sound
Jakob Sigl - mixing
Juri Walcher - video cut

Dominik Tamegger, Emanuel Schönegger, Nikolaus Köstinger, Stefan Parragh, Juri Walcher - video crew
[email protected]

Related links

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.