Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography

Rainburn ft. Adarsha Ramakumar - Elusive Light: Resignified [Official Video Premiere]



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Submitted by rogerthat | 11/26/2019

Rainburn is a 4 piece Progressive Rock/Metal band from Bangalore, India. Elusive Light is the second single from the upcoming EP Resignify, out 21 November 2019 on Unherd.Music.

Exclusive Premiere of ''Elusive Light'' on November 12, 2019 at 21:30 IST / 16:00 UTC / 11:00 AM EST.

Video by Kevin Menezes.
Music and lyrics by Vats Iyengar.
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Thejus Nair at Eleven Gauge Recordings, Bangalore.

Vats Iyengar - lead vocals, acoustic guitar
Adarsha Ramakumar - violin
Ravi Nair - acoustic bass, backing vocals
Paraj Kumar Singh - tabla, vocals

Follow Rainburn:

Follow Unherd.Music:

Like and follow WPRD on social media:

Donate to the channel:

All rights reserved by Unherd.Music.

#rainburnband #progressive #experimentalrock #india #wprd

Related links

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.