Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography

Gandalf - Gallery of Dreams (1992)



Crossover Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Submitted by M3g52 | 5/20/2020

1. Face In The Mirror
2. Willoman-Watcher Of The Waters
3. Alone Again
4. Between Different Worlds
5. Another Dream
6. Song Of The Unicorn
7. Winged Shadows
8. Choir Of Elves
9. Lady Of The Golden Forest
10. Hand In Hand
11. Gallery Of Dreams
12. Field Of Eternal Harmony
13. End Of The Rainbow

Share this GANDALF online video

Related links

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives