Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography

Violent Silence - Twilight Furies (trailer)



Crossover Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Submitted by NotAProghead | 11/1/2020

This is a short trailer with song snippets from the brand new Violent Silence album Twilight Furies, which will see a release in november 2020.

Violent Silence discography:

Twilight Furies (2020)
A Broken Truce (2013)
Kinetic (2005)
Violent Silence (2003)

Related links

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.