Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Tangerine Dream

Progressive Electronic

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Tangerine Dream Tempodrom album cover
3.67 | 12 ratings | 0 reviews | 17% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
DVD/Video, released in 2006

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Astrophel And Stella
2. Ca Va, Ca Marche, Ca Ira Encore
3. Poland
4. Flashpoint
5. Encore
6. Scuba Scuba
7. Catwalk
8. Love On A Real Train
9. No Man's Land
10. Tangram Part 1
11. Oriental Haze
12. Charly The Kid
13. The Journey
14. Warsaw In The Sun
15. The Midnight Trail
16. Girl On The Stairs
17. Atlas Eyes
18. Melrose
19. Phaedra Of Nottingham
20. Stratosfear 95
21. Mothers Of Rain
22. Song Of The Whale Part 1
23. Blue Bridge
24. Tharsis Maneuver
25. La Libération

1. Loved By The Sun
2. Streethawk
3. Little Blond In The Park Of Attractions
4. Mobocaster
5. House Of The Rising Sun

Line-up / Musicians

- Edgar Froese / keyboards, electronics, guitar
- Jerome Froese / keyboards, electronics
- Thorsten Quaeschning / keyboards
- Gerald Gradwohl / guitar
- Linda Spa / saxophone, flute
- Iris Kulterer /acoustic and electronic percussion, violin, guitar

Releases information

Eastgate Records 002 DVD

Thanks to Ricochet for the addition
and to ProgLucky for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy TANGERINE DREAM Tempodrom Music

More places to buy TANGERINE DREAM music online

TANGERINE DREAM Tempodrom ratings distribution

(12 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(17%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(58%)
Good, but non-essential (8%)
Collectors/fans only (8%)
Poor. Only for completionists (8%)

TANGERINE DREAM Tempodrom reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of TANGERINE DREAM "Tempodrom"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.