Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Eclectic Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Gaylord Tsunami album cover
3.67 | 6 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2005

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Wrath of Grapes (2:46)
2. Tsunami (5:57)
3. In TabernA (7:36)
4. The Land Of Milk & Cookies (7:48)
5. Milk Of Amnesia (10:26)
6. New American Century (3:33)
7. Hidden Track (0:05)

Total Time: 38:14

Line-up / Musicians

Core Atoms- guitar, keys, vocals
Jeff lewis Steverson- bass, keys, fish, vocals
Drew Verstraete- drums, percussion, vocals

Releases information

2005 Gaylordband (634479414831)

Thanks to micky for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy GAYLORD Tsunami Music

More places to buy GAYLORD music online

GAYLORD Tsunami ratings distribution

(6 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(83%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (17%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

GAYLORD Tsunami reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of GAYLORD "Tsunami"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.