Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Heavy Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Seneca Oneiro album cover
4.00 | 4 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy SENECA Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2007

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Awake and Dreaming (2:38)
2. Too Late for Yesterday (7:48)
3. A Simple Thing (11:20)
4. Day 6 (7:51)
5. Whispers Over Water (6:36)
6. Oceanus (at the Gates) (6:08)
7. Too Early for Tommorow (9:34)
8. From the Ivory Gate (7:33)

Total time: 59:28

Line-up / Musicians

- Brad Caetano / drums, keyboards
- Dan Cunningham / guitar
- Jon Hassell / guitar, vocals
- Jon McMahan / bass, noise

Releases information

CD Radar Recordings 2007

Thanks to clarke2001 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy SENECA Oneiro Music

More places to buy SENECA music online

SENECA Oneiro ratings distribution

(4 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(67%)
Good, but non-essential (33%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

SENECA Oneiro reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of SENECA "Oneiro"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.