Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Experimental/Post Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Seven Cymatics album cover
4.25 | 4 ratings | 0 reviews | 75% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy SEVEN Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2009

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Architect 5:29
2. The Burning 6:59
3. Deadlights 6:58
4. Digital Summer 4:48
5. Holographic Human Element 8:34
6. Fear of the Apocalypse 6:30
7. Star Assassin 4:52
8. Down the Ruin 5:58
9. Floodline 6:08
10. Veil 5:31
11. Sleep 4:18
12 Engines of Distraction 10:25

Total Time 76:30

Line-up / Musicians

- Brad Tuttle / All vocals and instruments

Thanks to UMUR for the addition
and to UMUR for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy SEVEN Cymatics Music

More places to buy SEVEN music online

SEVEN Cymatics ratings distribution

(4 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(75%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (25%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

SEVEN Cymatics reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of SEVEN "Cymatics"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.