Hermeto Pascoal

Jazz Rock/Fusion

From Progarchives.com, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Hermeto Pascoal Só Não Toca Quem Não Quer album cover
4.50 | 4 ratings | 0 reviews | 50% 5 stars

Write a review
from Progarchives.com partners
Studio Album, released in 1987

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. De Sábado Prá Dominguinhos (4:38)
2. Meu Barco (0:52)
3. Viagem (4:28)
4. Zurich (9:31)
5. O Correio (0:51)
6. Intocável (3:00)
7. Flávia (5:05)
8. Cadango (4:17)
9. Suíte Mundo Grande (4:05)
10. Parnapuã (1:07)
11. Cancão Da Tarde (2:37)
12. Mente Clara (2:16)
13. Ilha Das Gaivotas (4:51)
14. Republiço (2:38)
15. Conventó (0:56)
16. Quiabo (5:18)
17. Menina Azul (8:44)
18. Garrote (3:06)
19. Rancho Das Sogras (4:14)


Search HERMETO PASCOAL Só Não Toca Quem Não Quer lyrics

Music tabs (tablatures)

Search HERMETO PASCOAL Só Não Toca Quem Não Quer tabs

Line-up / Musicians

- Hermeto Pascoal / compositions, arrangements, bandola, piano, CP 80, keyboards, flugelhorn, tuba, percussion, harmonium, flute, craviola, sanfona, bombardino and clavinet
- Carlos Malta / saxophones and flutes
- Jovino Santos Neto / keyboards and flutes
- Itiberê Zwarg / bass
- Marcio Bahia / drums
- Pernambuco / percussion

Guest musicians:
- Dominguinhos / sanfona (1)
- Rafael Rabello / acoustic guitar (6)
- Teco Cardoso / flute (8)
- Mauro Rodrigues / flute (8)
- Arismar do Espírito Santo / bass solo (16)
- Silvana Malta,Ana Maria Malta and Antônio Bruno Zwarg / vocals

Thanks to snobb for the addition
and to progshine for the last updates
Edit this entry

HERMETO PASCOAL MP3, Free Download (music stream)

Open extended player in a new pop-up window | Random Playlist (50) | How to submit new MP3s
No MP3/Stream available for this artist.
Collaborate with Progarchives.com, learn how to submit new MP3s.

Buy HERMETO PASCOAL Só Não Toca Quem Não Quer Music

More places to buy HERMETO PASCOAL music online Buy HERMETO PASCOAL & Prog Rock Digital Music online:
  • AmazonMP3: Search for HERMETO PASCOAL DRM-Free MP3 Downloads @ AmazonMP3 (USA Only) | AmazonMP3 (UK Only)

HERMETO PASCOAL Só Não Toca Quem Não Quer ratings distribution

(4 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(50%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(50%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

HERMETO PASCOAL Só Não Toca Quem Não Quer reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of HERMETO PASCOAL "Só Não Toca Quem Não Quer"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

WARNING: Forum software upgrade in progress, login function maybe affected for some users during that time.

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: JazzMusicArchives.com — the ultimate jazz music virtual community | MetalMusicArchives.com — the ultimate metal music virtual community

Server processing time: 1.08 seconds