Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Al Basim

Eclectic Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Al Basim Songs From Iraq album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy AL BASIM Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2007

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Al-Raheel : Languishing Departure (10:05)
2. Fala-mencom (6:05)
3. Dark Eyed Gypsy Lady (5:42)
4. Leila (3:34)
5. Those Happy days in Baghdad (3:42)
6. Chaubeiy (7:03)
7. Yahala (Welcome) (4:22)
8. The New Age Arabian Music (7:39)
9. Voice of Peace (5:57)

Total time: 54:09

Line-up / Musicians

- Basim Al-Hashimi / guitars, vocals
- Christian Perez / bass, keyboards

Releases information

CD (France, 2007)

Thanks to clarke2001 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy AL BASIM Songs From Iraq Music

More places to buy AL BASIM music online

AL BASIM Songs From Iraq ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

AL BASIM Songs From Iraq reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of AL BASIM "Songs From Iraq"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.