Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Experimental/Post Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Io Materioptikon album cover
4.00 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy IO Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2011

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Five Ton Man (6:21)
2. Breathe in the Sea (7:29)
3. The Serpent & the Rainbow (7:32)
4. Silent Hymns in the Dark (4:56)
5. It Was Only A Dress Rehearsal (7:43)
6.. If You Don't Trust Me, Trust My Beretta (4:31)
7. This is Where the Cat Lives (9:08)

Line-up / Musicians

- Al Lawson / guitar, vocals
- Stu Atkins / guitars
- Dave Wright / drums
- Tom Lawson / bass

Releases information

CD Arghh! Records (2011)

Thanks to TheProgtologist for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy IO Materioptikon Music

More places to buy IO music online Buy IO & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

IO Materioptikon ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(100%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

IO Materioptikon reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of IO "Materioptikon"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives