Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Cave In

Experimental/Post Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Cave In Tides of Tomorrow album cover
2.50 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy CAVE IN Music
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2002

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Come Into Your Own (4:52)
2. Dark Driving (5:27)
3. The Calypso (4:02)
4. Tides of Tomorrow (6:24)
5. The Callus (3:31)
6. Everest (5:26)

Total Time: 29:44

Line-up / Musicians

- Stephen Brodsky / Guitar, Vocals
- John-Robert Conners / Drums
- Adam McGrath / Guitar
- Caleb Scofield / Bass, Vocals

Releases information

Released in 2002 on Hydra Head Records.

Thanks to NecronCommander for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy CAVE IN Tides of Tomorrow Music

More places to buy CAVE IN music online

CAVE IN Tides of Tomorrow ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(50%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (50%)

CAVE IN Tides of Tomorrow reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of CAVE IN "Tides of Tomorrow"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.