Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography
Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Bjorn J:Son Lindh

Eclectic Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Bjorn J:Son Lindh Raggie album cover
3.86 | 5 ratings | 1 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 1976

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Love Machine (5:26)
2. The Pond (3:22)
3. Mannheim Rocket (3:34)
4. Bike Voyage (2:36)
5. Anniversary March (4:42)
6. Raggie (5:05)
7. Dry County (4:27)
8. Deer's Pasture (2:46)
9. Persian Supermarket (6:57)

Total Time 38:55


Search BJORN J:SON LINDH Raggie lyrics

Music tabs (tablatures)

Search BJORN J:SON LINDH Raggie tabs

Line-up / Musicians

- Björn J:son Lindh / Flute, Keyboards, ARP String Ensemble, ARP 2600 Synthesizer, Piano, Fender Piano
- Ernie Watts / Tenor Sax
- Don Grusin / Fender Piano
- Lee Ritenour / Guitar
- Ken Wild / Bass
- Joe Correro / Drums
- Joe Lala / Percussion
- Jim Gilstrap / Background Voice
- Angie Johnson / Background Voice
- Jan Kohlin / Trumpet
- Ulf Adåker / Trumpet
- Ulf Andersson / Tenor Sax, Soprano Sax, Clarinet, Flute
- Johan Stengård / Barrytone Sax
- Jan Schaffer / Guitar
- Stefan Brolund / Bass
- Malando Gassama / Drums, Percussion
- Mats Glenngård / Electric Violin
- Åke Eriksson / Drums
- Lars Carlsson / Alto Sax
- Barry Beckett / Clavinet
- Ken Bell / Guitar
- Jimmy Johnson / Guitar
- David Hood / Bass
- Roger Hawkins / Drums
- Tom Roady / Percussion
- Lars-Olof Kyndel / Organ
- Americo Belletto / Trumpet
- Bertil Lövgren / Trumpet
- Sven Larsson / Trombone
- Lars Olofsson / Trombone
- Jan Kling / Soprano Sax, Clarinet, Flute

Releases information

Released by Metronome in 1976 s MLP 15.597

Thanks to Frasse for the addition
Edit this entry

BJORN J:SON LINDH MP3, Free Download (music stream)

Open extended player in a new pop-up window | Random Playlist (50) | How to submit new MP3s
No MP3/Stream available for this artist.
Collaborate with, learn how to submit new MP3s.

Buy BJORN J:SON LINDH Raggie Music

No release results - showing artist results instead
Lyne: Recorder Concerto/Lindh B.: Recorder Concert by Bjorn J:Son LindhLyne: Recorder Concerto/Lindh B.: Recorder Concert by Bjorn J:Son Lindh
Audio CD$42.08
Boogie WoogieBoogie Woogie
Vinyl$18.98 (used)
Metronome CTI
Vinyl$20.00 (used)

More places to buy BJORN J:SON LINDH music online Buy BJORN J:SON LINDH & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

BJORN J:SON LINDH Raggie ratings distribution

(5 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(60%)
Good, but non-essential (40%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

BJORN J:SON LINDH Raggie reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

4 stars Do you like prog bands using a flute to enlighten their music? Do you think Peter Gabriel should have played more flute or are you generally interested in what you can do with different instrument? Then Björn J:son Lindh is somebode for you. He is a very talanted swedish flutist and composer. Pr ... (read more)

Report this review (#951230) | Posted by DrömmarenAdrian | Sunday, April 28, 2013 | Review Permanlink

Post a review of BJORN J:SON LINDH "Raggie"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives