Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Wishbone Ash

Prog Related

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Wishbone Ash Backbones album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Boxset/Compilation, released in 2004

Songs / Tracks Listing

CD 1:
1. Mountainside
2. Top of the World
3. Wait Out the Storm
4. No Joke
5. On Your Own
6. Wings of Desire
7. Errors of My Way
8. Master of Disguise
9. Everybody Needs a Friend
10. Living Proof
11. Almighty Blues
12. Faith, Hope and Love
13. Ancient Remedy
14. Come Rain, Come Shine

1. Lifeline
2. Living Proof
3. Insomnia
4. You See Red
5. Throw Down the Sword
6. Time Was
7. Real Guitars Have Wings
8. Sometime World
9. Blowin' Free
10. Hard on You
11. Is Justice Done
12. Sheriff of Sherwood

1. Strange Affair (Acoustic Live 2002)
2. The King Will Come (Live 2002)
3. Hard Times (Live 2002)
4. Interview With Andy Powell by Leon Tsilis September 2004 (Mixed By Alex Charles)

Line-up / Musicians

- not known

Thanks to windhawk for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy WISHBONE ASH Backbones Music

WISHBONE ASH Backbones ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

WISHBONE ASH Backbones reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of WISHBONE ASH "Backbones"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.