Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Ksiz Nerve Of War album cover
4.00 | 6 ratings | 0 reviews | 33% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy KSIZ Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2012

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Infernal Nightmare (6:53)
2. X13 (9:21)
3. Versus (9:27)
4. Labyrinthes De Khéops (9:28)
5. First Nightmare (0:43)
6. Nerve Of War (19:02)

Total Time 54:57

Line-up / Musicians

- Mathieu Spaeter / guitars
- Jimmy Pallagrosi / drums

Releases information

Label: Musea Parallèle
Released: 2012

Thanks to Rune2000 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy KSIZ Nerve Of War Music

More places to buy KSIZ music online

KSIZ Nerve Of War ratings distribution

(6 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(33%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(33%)
Good, but non-essential (33%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

KSIZ Nerve Of War reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of KSIZ "Nerve Of War"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.