Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Eclectic Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

17f Tree Of Them album cover
2.33 | 3 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy 17F Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2010

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Le Sexe Faible (3:16)
2. Le Nain (4:50)
3. For A While (5:51)
4. Receipt (3:58)
5. Racines (2:04)
6. Aiga (17:07)
7. Angel (2:54)

Total Time 40:00

Line-up / Musicians

Frederic Merk
Kudsi Erguner
Julien Grandjean
Arnaud Sponar
Gerald Rochat
Michael Frei
Laurent Jaussi
Tassilo Juedt

Releases information

Released 18 November 2010

Thanks to Epignosis for the addition
and to Snow Dog for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy 17F Tree Of Them Music

More places to buy 17F music online

17F Tree Of Them ratings distribution

(3 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (33%)
Collectors/fans only (67%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

17F Tree Of Them reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of 17F "Tree Of Them"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.