Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography




From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Munju Brot + Spiele  album cover
2.80 | 5 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy MUNJU Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 1980

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Kantstrasse (6:26)
2. Computer (5:40)
3. Revue Im Niemandsland (6:35)
4. Armadillo (2:29)
5. Fliegen (6:20)
6. Cosmische Müllabfuhr (6:12)
7. Manchmal Dauert Es So Lang (5:26)
8. Suchtgift Suchhund (5:22)

Line-up / Musicians

- Wolfgang Salomon / Bass, organ
- Thomas Römer / Drums, vocals
- Dieter Kaudel / Guitars, vocals
- Fred Lamberson / Tenor Saxophone, flute

Releases information

Schneeball OO22 LP

Thanks to philippe for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy MUNJU Brot + Spiele Music

More places to buy MUNJU music online Buy MUNJU & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

MUNJU Brot + Spiele ratings distribution

(5 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(40%)
Good, but non-essential (20%)
Collectors/fans only (20%)
Poor. Only for completionists (20%)

MUNJU Brot + Spiele reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of MUNJU "Brot + Spiele "

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives