Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Experimental/Post Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Abysse Le Vide Est Forme album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy ABYSSE Music
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2008

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Déviance (11:24)
2. One Last Breath (10:12)

Total Time 21:36

Line-up / Musicians

- Jérémy Cas / bass
- Sebastien Pineau / drums
- Vincent Barbaud / guitars
- Geoffrey "G Free" Veron / guitars

Releases information

Released: 2008
Label: Self-released

Thanks to Rune2000 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ABYSSE Le Vide Est Forme Music

More places to buy ABYSSE music online Buy ABYSSE & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

ABYSSE Le Vide Est Forme ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ABYSSE Le Vide Est Forme reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ABYSSE "Le Vide Est Forme"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives