Luc Henrion

Crossover Prog

From Progarchives.com, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Luc Henrion Galerie album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from Progarchives.com partners
Studio Album, released in 1977

Songs / Tracks Listing

- Galerie 1:
1. Ouverture
2. Portrait
3. Estampe japonaise
4. Tableaux
5. Coda
6. N'Oubliez Pas Le Guide S.V.P.
- Galerie 2:
7. Cubisme
8. Old alschumie
9. Dyptique
10. Gouache
11. Pastel
12. N'Oubliez Pas Le Guide S.V.P.

- Bonus tracks 2012 reissue:
- Intro Piano:
13. Intro Piano 1
14. Intro Piano 2
15. Intro Piano 3
16. Intro Piano 4
- Second Premier Double:
17. Second Premier Double 1
18. Second Premier Double 2
19. Second Premier Double 3
20. Second Premier Double 4
21. Second Premier Double 5
22. Second Premier Double 6
23. Second Premier Double 7
24. Second Premier Double 8


Search LUC HENRION Galerie lyrics

Music tabs (tablatures)

Search LUC HENRION Galerie tabs

Line-up / Musicians

- Luc Henrion / all instruments

Thanks to windhawk for the addition
Edit this entry

LUC HENRION MP3, Free Download (music stream)

Open extended player in a new pop-up window | Random Playlist (50) | How to submit new MP3s

Buy LUC HENRION Galerie Music

Mellow Records
Audio CD$21.99

More places to buy LUC HENRION music online Buy LUC HENRION & Prog Rock Digital Music online:
  • AmazonMP3: Search for LUC HENRION DRM-Free MP3 Downloads @ AmazonMP3 (USA Only) | AmazonMP3 (UK Only)

LUC HENRION Galerie ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

LUC HENRION Galerie reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of LUC HENRION "Galerie"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

WARNING: Forum software upgrade in progress, login function maybe affected for some users during that time.

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: JazzMusicArchives.com — the ultimate jazz music virtual community | MetalMusicArchives.com — the ultimate metal music virtual community

Server processing time: 0.81 seconds