Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Bat Lenny

Crossover Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Bat Lenny Shadowland album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2006

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Shadowland (3:33)
2. Confusion (2:25)
3. These Fragile Thoughts (4:52)
4. Another Wrench in the Machine (4:46)
5. Shadowland Reprise (1:50)

Total time 17:36


Search BAT LENNY Shadowland lyrics

Music tabs (tablatures)

Search BAT LENNY Shadowland tabs

Line-up / Musicians

- Bernard Olson / drums, percussion, keyboards
- Mark Thompson / vocals, guitars, bass, keyboards
- Greg Mathieson / guitars, bass, synths, violin
- Chris Waterbury / keyboards, electronics, trumpet, guitars, bass

Thanks to windhawk for the addition
Edit this entry

BAT LENNY MP3, Free Download (music stream)

Open extended player in a new pop-up window | Random Playlist (50) | How to submit new MP3s
No MP3/Stream available for this artist.
Collaborate with, learn how to submit new MP3s.

Buy BAT LENNY Shadowland Music

0 result found for "BAT LENNY"
Visit for more results

More places to buy BAT LENNY music online Buy BAT LENNY & Prog Rock Digital Music online:
  • AmazonMP3: Search for BAT LENNY DRM-Free MP3 Downloads @ AmazonMP3 (USA Only) | AmazonMP3 (UK Only)

BAT LENNY Shadowland ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

BAT LENNY Shadowland reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of BAT LENNY "Shadowland"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — the ultimate jazz music virtual community | — the ultimate metal music virtual community

Server processing time: 0.91 seconds