Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Tech/Extreme Prog Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Memfis Silva album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy MEMFIS Music
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2013

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Cordyceps (4:05)
2. King Bolete (3:43)
3. Flight of the White Moose (3:12)
4. Silva (2:28)
5. The March (4:40)

Total Time 18:08

Music written by Mattias Engström
Lyrics written by Daniel Götstedt

Line-up / Musicians

- Mattias Engström / guitars, vocals, Rhodes, mellotron & Yamaha CS10
- Daniel Götstedt / guitars and vocals
- Henrik Hedelund / thunderbird & jazz bass
- Carl-Johan Lindblad / drums

Releases information

Digital download (2013)

Thanks to tupan for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy MEMFIS Silva Music

More places to buy MEMFIS music online

MEMFIS Silva ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

MEMFIS Silva reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of MEMFIS "Silva"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.