Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography
Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography




From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Camera Système Solaire album cover
3.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy CAMERA Music
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2013

Songs / Tracks Listing

01. Skylla (4:40
02. Meteor (3:33)
03. Skylla (Remix By Solyst) (5:15)
04. Meteor (Remix By Alvin B. Clay) (4:44)

Total Time 18:12

Line-up / Musicians

- Franz Bargmann / guitar
- Timm Brockmann / keyboards
- Michael Drummer / drums

Releases information

Released as an exclusive 12" vinyl limited edition (700 copies) by Bureau B on 20th April, 2013.

Thanks to yam yam for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy CAMERA Système Solaire Music

More places to buy CAMERA music online Buy CAMERA & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

CAMERA Système Solaire ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (100%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

CAMERA Système Solaire reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of CAMERA "Système Solaire"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives