Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Deep Purple


From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Deep Purple Now What?! (Gold Edition) album cover
4.42 | 12 ratings | 0 reviews | 42% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Boxset/Compilation, released in 2013

Songs / Tracks Listing

01. A Simple Song
02. Weirdistan
03. Out Of Hand
04. Hell To Pay
05. Body Line
06. Above And Beyond
07. Blood From A Stone
08. Uncommon Man
09. Apres Vous
10. All The Time In The World
11. Vincent Price
12. It'll Be Me (Bonus Track)
13. First Sign Of Madness

01. Strange Kind Of Woman (Live in Rome)
02. Hard Loving Man (Live in Aalborg)
03. Vincent Price (Live in Aalborg)
04. Contact Lost (Live in Aalborg)
05. All The Time In The World (Live in Milan)
06. No One Came (Live in Gaevle)
07. Bodyline (Live in Rome)
08. Perfect Strangers (Live in Gaevle)
09. Above And Beyond (Live in Milan)
10. Lazy (Live Gaevle)
11. Black Night (Live in Rome)
12. Smoke On The Water (Live in Rome)

Line-up / Musicians

- Steve Morse / guitar
- Ian Gillan / vocals
- Roger Glover / bass guitar
- Don Airey / organ, keyboards
- Ian Paice / drums

Releases information

November 26, 2013

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy DEEP PURPLE Now What?! (Gold Edition) Music

DEEP PURPLE Now What?! (Gold Edition) ratings distribution

(12 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of rock music(42%)
Excellent addition to any rock music collection(58%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

DEEP PURPLE Now What?! (Gold Edition) reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of DEEP PURPLE "Now What?! (Gold Edition)"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.