Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Heavy Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Collapse Collapse album cover
4.38 | 8 ratings | 0 reviews | 50% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2011

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Follow the Crowd (6:23)
2. Citizen Grave (6:24)
3. A Place to Hide (Part 1) (1:28)
4. A Place to Hide (Part 2) (5:00)
5. Divine Prayer (8:48)
6. Death Swan (5:36)
7. How We've Disappeared (7:00)

Total Time 40:39

Line-up / Musicians

- Sebastien Pierron / vocals, guitar
- Alexis Osseni / bass
- Anthony Barruel / drums

Releases information

Self-released CD/Digital

Thanks to rdtprog for the addition
and to projeKct for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy COLLAPSE Collapse Music

More places to buy COLLAPSE music online

COLLAPSE Collapse ratings distribution

(8 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(50%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(38%)
Good, but non-essential (12%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

COLLAPSE Collapse reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of COLLAPSE "Collapse"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.