Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Heavy Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Collapse The Fall album cover
4.00 | 6 ratings | 0 reviews | 33% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2013

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Your Grace Is Out Of Time (6:55)
2. Jesco's Ghosts (4:58)
3. Bringing Out The Dead (10:17)
4. Shiver For Eternity (5:36)
5. Tears (2:00)
6. Inner Chaos (Born, Burn and Fall) (5:17)
7. Last Chance To Live (1:50)
8. The Dream Is Over (4:57)
9. I Hope You're In Peace Now (10:06)

Total Time 50:36

Line-up / Musicians

- Sebastien Perron / vocal, guitar
- Alexis Osseni / bass
- Anthony Barruel / drums

Releases information

Self Released CD/Digital

Thanks to rdtprog for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy COLLAPSE The Fall Music

More places to buy COLLAPSE music online

COLLAPSE The Fall ratings distribution

(6 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(33%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(33%)
Good, but non-essential (33%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

COLLAPSE The Fall reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of COLLAPSE "The Fall"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.