Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Anthony Phillips

Symphonic Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Anthony Phillips Harvest of the Heart: An Anthology album cover
4.50 | 6 ratings | 0 reviews | 40% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Boxset/Compilation, released in 2014

Songs / Tracks Listing


1. F Sharp
2. Silver Song (1973 Phil Collins Single Version)
3. Field Of Eternity
4. Wind - Tales
5. Which Way The Wind Blows
6. Henry - Portrait From Tudor Times
i. Fanfare
ii. Lute's Chorus
iii. Misty Battlements
iv. Lute's Chorus Reprise
v. Henry Goes To War
vi. Death Of A Knight
vii. Triumphant Return
7. God If I Saw Her Now
8. Old Wives Tales
9. Scottish Suite I. Salmon Leap
10. Scottish Suite II. Parting Thistle
11. Scottish Suite III. Electric Reaper
12. Scottish Suite IV. Amorphous, Cadaverous and Nebulous
13. Scottish Suite V. Slamon's Last Sleepwalk
14. We Are All As We Lie
15. Now What (Are They Doing To My Little Friends)?
16. Paper Chase


1. Wise After The Event
2. Um & Aargh
3. Sisters Of Remindum
4. Bleak House
5. Nightmare
6. Lucy Will (Original Mix)
7. Compression (Mike Rutherford)
8. Poly Piece
9. Arboretum Suite: IV. Lights On The Hill
10. Frosted Windows (Variation I)
11. Prelude '84
12. Anthem 1984


1. Falling For Love
2. The Ballad Of Penlee
3. Exocet
4. Sistine
5. April
6. She'll Be Waiting
7. Let Us Now Make Love
8. Promenade
9. Suite: Sea Dogs Motoring: III. Sea Air
10. Tears On A Rainy Day
11. Exile
12. Carnival
13. Elevenses
14. Tarka - Movement I: The First Year
15. Tarka - Postlude: The Anthem
16. Lucy - An Illusion


1. Stranger
2. Slow Dance ("Harvest Of The Heart" Edited Version)
3. Unheared Cry
4. Aubade
5. Sarah Blakeley's Evening
6. Creatin
7. La Dolorosa
8. Cathedral Woods
9. Serenita
10. Lifeboat Suite
11. Last Goodbyes (From "The Living Room Concert")
12. Collections (From "The Living Room Concert")
13. Sleepfall (From "The Living Room Concert")
14. Gypsy Suite - Movement I: First Light
15. Gypsy Suite - Movement III: Evening Circle
16. Creatures Of The Magic Water - Opening Theme
17. Island Of Stone


1. Midway: Island Of Life (Opening Theme)
2. Onza - Eater Of Souls
3. Jurassic Shark - Opening Theme
4. Fight To The Death
5. From The Jaws Of Death - Touching The Face Of God
6. Ray's Song
7. I Wish This Would Never End
8. Majestic Whales
9. Wildlife Flotilla
10. White Spider
11. Kissing Gate
12. Nocturne
13. King Of The Mountains
14. Circle Of Light
15. The Golden Leaves Of Fall
16. Courtesan
17. Speak Of Remarkable Things
18. River Of Life

19. City Of Light
20. Nightjar
21. Slow Roller
22. Imperium
23. A Simple Truth
24. Vespertine
25. Forget-Me-Not
26. Love Gone Astray
27. Pas De Deux
28. Ringe

Line-up / Musicians

- Anthony Phillips / acoustic, classic & electric guitars, basses, dulcimer guitar, bouzouki, piano, organ, synthesizers, mellotron, harmonium, celeste, pin piano, drums, glockenspiel, bells & chimes, timbales, gong, vocals
- Various Artists

Releases information

October 27, 2014
Label: Imports ASIN: B00MW5G6EK
Harvest Of The Heart: An Anthology will compile the career of Anthony Phillips since 1969 on 5CDs. Besides selectred tracks of his albums, there will also be 10 unreleased tracks on Disc 5 of the Boxset. The box itself will be in book format.

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ANTHONY PHILLIPS Harvest of the Heart: An Anthology Music

More places to buy ANTHONY PHILLIPS music online Buy ANTHONY PHILLIPS & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

ANTHONY PHILLIPS Harvest of the Heart: An Anthology ratings distribution

(6 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(40%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(60%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ANTHONY PHILLIPS Harvest of the Heart: An Anthology reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ANTHONY PHILLIPS "Harvest of the Heart: An Anthology"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives