Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Pink Floyd

Psychedelic/Space Rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Pink Floyd The Division Bell (20th Anniversary Deluxe Box) album cover
4.18 | 50 ratings | 0 reviews | 56% 5 stars

Excellent addition to any
prog rock music collection

Write a review

from partners
Boxset/Compilation, released in 2014

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Cluster One (Instrumental) (5:58)
2. What Do You Want from Me (4:21)
3. Poles Apart (7:04)
4. Marooned (Instrumental) (5:29)
5. A Great Day for Freedom (4:17)
6. Wearing the Inside Out (6:49)
7. Take It Back (6:12)
8. Coming Back to Life (6:19)
9. Keep Talking (6:11)
10. Lost for Words (5:14)
11. High Hopes (8:31)

Total time 66:25


Discs 1, 2 - double LP
Original album, remastered for vinyl in 2014 from the original analogue masters. Includes full-length tracks across 2-LP's for the first time.

Disc 3 - CD Album
2011 Discovery version of "The Division Bell" in a new dedicated wallet

Disc 4 - Blu-Ray (all previously unreleased)
1. 2014 Marooned video - directed by Aubrey Powell with stereo and 5.1 audio soundtracks
2. 5.1 audio mix of "The Division Bell" by Andy Jackson in 96 kHz/ 24-bit
3. HD audio stereo mix of "The Division Bell" by James Guthrie 96 kHz/ 24-bit

Disc 5 - Red vinyl 7" single in picture sleeve:
1. Take It Back (Edit)
2. Astronomy Domine (Live)

Disc 6 - Clear vinyl 7" single in picture sleeve plus poster bag:
1. High Hopes (Edit)
2. Keep Talking (Edit)

Disc 7 - Blue vinyl 12" single, laser etched design on reverse, picture sleeve. Includes 7 collectible film cards in a wallet:
1. High Hopes
2. Keep Talking
3. One Of These Days (Live)

Line-up / Musicians

- David Gilmour / lead vocals, guitars, bass guitar, acoustic guitar, keyboards, production, mixing, programming
- Nick Mason / drums, percussion, programming
- Richard Wright / keyboards, piano, vocals

Guest musicians:
- Jon Carin / programming, additional keyboards
- Guy Pratt / bass guitar
- Gary Wallis / percussion
- Tim Renwick / guitars
- Dick Parry / tenor saxophone
- Bob Ezrin / keyboards, percussion
- Sam Brown / backing vocals
- Durga McBroom / backing vocals
- Carol Kenyon / backing vocals
- Jackie Sheridan / backing vocals
- Rebecca Leigh-White / backing vocals

Releases information

Box set (2LP + BD + CD+ 2x7" vinyl singles + 12" vinyl single + five 26x26 cm art prints designed by Hipgnosis/Storm Studios) Parlophone Records 0825646293261 (2014)

Thanks to NotAProghead for the addition
and to NotAProghead for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy PINK FLOYD The Division Bell (20th Anniversary Deluxe Box) Music

More places to buy PINK FLOYD music online

PINK FLOYD The Division Bell (20th Anniversary Deluxe Box) ratings distribution

(50 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(56%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(22%)
Good, but non-essential (8%)
Collectors/fans only (12%)
Poor. Only for completionists (2%)

PINK FLOYD The Division Bell (20th Anniversary Deluxe Box) reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of PINK FLOYD "The Division Bell (20th Anniversary Deluxe Box)"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.