Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Prog Folk

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Gryphon The Collection II album cover
0 | 0 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Boxset/Compilation, released in 1995

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Tea Wrecks
2. Sir Gavin Grimbold
3. Crossing the Stiles
4. Three Jolly Butchers
5. The Devil and the Farmer's Wife
6. The Last Flash of Gaberdine Tailor
7. Gulland Rock
8. Double Dutch
9. Opening Move
10. Second Spasm
11. Checkmate
12. Down the Dog
13. Fontinental Version
14. Le Cambrioleur est dans le Mouchoir
15. Wallbanger
16. Spies*
17. Failing to Demonstrate the Necessarily Incommunicable Nature of a Personal Realisation* (1:55)
18. Something to do with T.A.R.D.I.S.*
19. Ashes*

Line-up / Musicians

- Brian Gulland / bassoon, crumhorns, recorders, keyboards, vocals
- Richard Harvey / recorders, crumhorns, keyboards, mandolin, guitar, vocals
- David Oberlé / drums, percussion, vocals
- Graeme Taylor / guitars, keyboards, recorder, vocals
- Philip Nester / bass guitar, vocals
- Malcolm Bennett / bass guitar, flute

Thanks to ProgLucky for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy GRYPHON The Collection II Music

The Collection - Volume TwoThe Collection - Volume Two
Curio Records
$11.84 (used)

More places to buy GRYPHON music online Buy GRYPHON & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

GRYPHON The Collection II ratings distribution

(0 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

GRYPHON The Collection II reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of GRYPHON "The Collection II"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives