Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Simulacrum Sky Divided album cover
4.33 | 3 ratings | 0 reviews | 33% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2015

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Timelapse (2:50)
2. Behind The Belt Of Orion (5:32)
3. Broken (5:51)
4. Embrace The Animal Within (5:00)
5. Deep In The Trenches (5:25)
6. The Abomination (10:57)
7. Sky Divided (5:50)
8. Enter Hyperion (6:01)
9. A New Beginning (14:19)

Total Time 61:45

Line-up / Musicians

- Niklas Broman / Vocals
- Christian "Chrism" Pulkkinen / Keyboards
- Nicholas "Solomon" Pulkkinen / Guitars
- Petri Mäkilä / Guitars
- Olli Hakala / Bass, Chapman Stick
- Henri Kallio / Drums

Releases information

Label: Inverse Records
Format: CD
August 28, 2015

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy SIMULACRUM Sky Divided Music

More places to buy SIMULACRUM music online Buy SIMULACRUM & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

SIMULACRUM Sky Divided ratings distribution

(3 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(33%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(67%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

SIMULACRUM Sky Divided reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of SIMULACRUM "Sky Divided"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives