Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Psychedelic/Space Rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Hawkwind Zarozinia album cover
4.00 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 1986

Songs / Tracks Listing

A1 Zarozinia
B1 Assault & Battery (Live)
B2 Sleep Of A 1000 Tears (Live)

Line-up / Musicians

- Harvey Bainbridge / keyboards, synthesizers, voice
- Dave Brock / vocals, synthesizers, guitar
- Dave Charles / percussion
- Alan Davies / bass, backing vocals
- Huw Lloyd-Langton / lead guitar, vocals
- Danny Thompson / drums

Releases information

Vinyl 12" Flicknife Records ‎- FLST 033 (UK 1986)

Thanks to Per Kohler for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy HAWKWIND Zarozinia Music

More places to buy HAWKWIND music online

HAWKWIND Zarozinia ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (100%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

HAWKWIND Zarozinia reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of HAWKWIND "Zarozinia"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.