Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography
Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography




From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Cosmograf The Unreasonable Silence album cover
3.76 | 66 ratings | 0 reviews | 20% 5 stars

Excellent addition to any
prog rock music collection

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2016

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Echo $abduction; (2:18)
2. This Film Might Change Your Life (9:03)
3. Plastic Men (6:27)
4. Arcade Machine (8:36)
5. RGB (4:02)
6. Four Wall Euphoria (5:24)
7. The Uniform Road (7:20)
8. The Silent Field (2:16)
9. Relativity (4:48)
10. The Unreasonable Silence (9:07)

Total time 59:21


Search COSMOGRAF The Unreasonable Silence lyrics

Music tabs (tablatures)

Search COSMOGRAF The Unreasonable Silence tabs

Line-up / Musicians

- Robin Armstrong / vocals, guitar, keyboards, bass, voices, producer

- Dave Meros / bass (4)
- Nick Beggs / bass (5)
- Nick D'Virgilio / drums
- Rachael Hawnt / vocals (5,9,10)
- Andrew Whelbig / Alien Eyewitness voice (2)
- Redd Horrocks / Emma, The Girlfriend voice (3,6)
- Linnea Sage / Amy Curtis voice (5)
- Josh Depaz / Connor Ramirez voice (5)
- Martin Hutchinson / Conspiracy Theorist 1 voice (7)
- David Thompson / Conspiracy Theorist 2 voice (7)
- Rhiannon Owens / Lisa Williams, Alien Eyewitness 2 voice (7)
- Martin Paine / Tom voice (7)
- Steven Wilson / Documentary Voice (10)
- Katherine Thompson / Sarah Erith voice (10)

Releases information

Concept album based on the essay "The Myth of Sisyphus" by Albert Camus.

Artwork: Robin Armstrong

CD Cosmograf Music ‎- COS06 (2016, UK)

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
and to Quinino for the last updates
Edit this entry

COSMOGRAF MP3, Free Download (music stream)

Open extended player in a new pop-up window | Random Playlist (50) | How to submit new MP3s
No MP3/Stream available for this artist.
Collaborate with, learn how to submit new MP3s.

Buy COSMOGRAF The Unreasonable Silence Music

Unreasonable SilenceUnreasonable Silence
JFK 2016
Audio CD$40.24
$24.99 (used)

Right Now on Ebay (logo)

More places to buy COSMOGRAF music online Buy COSMOGRAF & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

COSMOGRAF The Unreasonable Silence ratings distribution

(66 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(20%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(45%)
Good, but non-essential (27%)
Collectors/fans only (6%)
Poor. Only for completionists (2%)

COSMOGRAF The Unreasonable Silence reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of COSMOGRAF "The Unreasonable Silence"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives